RALLI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

OLYMPIAD RESULT-SESSION 2022-23

SOF MATHEMATICS OLYMPIAD (IMO)

S. NO.	NAME	CLASS	MEDALS
1	AARYAN CHAUHAN	II	GOLD MEDAL
2	AAYUSH KUMAR	II	GOLD MEDAL
3	AKSHIT	II	GOLD MEDAL
4	ATISHAY JAIN	II	GOLD MEDAL
5	GOMIKA JOSHI	II	GOLD MEDAL
6	NIKUNJ JAIN	II	GOLD MEDAL
7	REYANSH THAKUR	II	GOLD MEDAL
8	TRIJAL TIWARI	II	GOLD MEDAL
9	ANSHUMAN GUPTA	III	GOLD MEDAL
10	AVANI SINGH	III	GOLD MEDAL
11	DIVIT TRIPATHI	III	GOLD MEDAL
12	MEET GUPTA	III	GOLD MEDAL
13	MISHITA SINGH	III	GOLD MEDAL
14	PARNIKA TIWARI	III	GOLD MEDAL
15	PARTHAV RAJ	III	GOLD MEDAL
16	SAANVI SHARMA	III	GOLD MEDAL
17	VANSH BHARDWAJ	III	GOLD MEDAL
18	VIRAJ PRATAP SINGH	III	GOLD MEDAL
19	AASHVI BISHT	IV	GOLD MEDAL
20	MANAN AGGARWAL	IV	GOLD MEDAL
21	OJAL GUPTA	IV	GOLD MEDAL
22	SOHAM MAHESH HATEKAR	IV	GOLD MEDAL
23	TUSHITA VERMA	IV	GOLD MEDAL
24	YASHSHVI AGARWAL	IV	GOLD MEDAL

25	ADITYA RAJ JENA	V	GOLD MEDAL
26	ISHRAT KAUR	V	GOLD MEDAL
27	SIDRA KHAN	V	GOLD MEDAL
28	TANVI JOSHI	V	GOLD MEDAL
29	VIHAAN SHARMA	V	GOLD MEDAL
30	AARAV DUBEY	V	GOLD MEDAL
31	ANAY GARG	VI	GOLD MEDAL
32	KAMAKSHI KAR	VI	GOLD MEDAL
33	PRATYUSH PARASHAR	VI	GOLD MEDAL
34	UDESHAYA	VI	GOLD MEDAL
35	AADYA JAIN	VII	GOLD MEDAL
36	AISHA GAUR	VII	GOLD MEDAL
37	UDDAV SHARMA	VII	GOLD MEDAL
38	VIBHOR JAIN	VII	GOLD MEDAL
39	ANUBHAV SHARMA	VIII	GOLD MEDAL
40	KANISHK SHARMA	VIII	GOLD MEDAL
41	KUSHAGRA YADAV	VIII	GOLD MEDAL
42	SHREEL SHARMA	VIII	GOLD MEDAL
43	MAULIK JAIN	IX	GOLD MEDAL
44	MAULI GUPTA	IX	GOLD MEDAL
45	SANSKRITI RAY	IX	GOLD MEDAL
46	ARPIT SHARMA	X	GOLD MEDAL
47	BHANU ARYA	X	GOLD MEDAL
48	ISHAN GUPTA	X	GOLD MEDAL
49	YASH MALKOTI	XI	GOLD MEDAL
50	AAYUSH YADAV	XI	GOLD MEDAL
51	AARNA SHUKLA	III	MEDAL OF DISTINCTION
52	AVNI JAIN	III	MEDAL OF DISTINCTION
53	HRIDYANSH UPADHYAY	III	MEDAL OF DISTINCTION

54	KOENA KINTH	III	MEDAL OF DISTINCTION
55	PRANAYA PATHANIA	III	MEDAL OF DISTINCTION

RALLI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

OLYMPIAD RESULT-SESSION 2022-23

SOF SCIENCE OLYMPIAD

S. NO.	NAME	CLASS	MEDALS
1	AARAYAN CHAUHAN	II	GOLD MEDAL
2	DEVANSH SAKYA	II	GOLD MEDAL
3	IRA SINHA	II	GOLD MEDAL
4	REYANSH THAKUR	II	GOLD MEDAL
5	SAATVIK GUPTA	II	GOLD MEDAL
6	SHIVANSH AGRAWAL	II	GOLD MEDAL
7	TRIJAL TIWARI	II	GOLD MEDAL
8	AAROHI JAIN	III	GOLD MEDAL
9	ARAV MALIK	III	GOLD MEDAL
10	DHANYA VIG	III	GOLD MEDAL
11	ISHAAN ROHATGI	III	GOLD MEDAL
12	SIYA PRAYAG SOLANKI	III	GOLD MEDAL
13	VIRAJ PRATAP SINGH	III	GOLD MEDAL
14	AARAV BISHT	IV	GOLD MEDAL
15	MANAN AGGARWAL	IV	GOLD MEDAL
16	NILAKSH TRIPATHI	IV	GOLD MEDAL
17	VAANI DUBEY	IV	GOLD MEDAL
18	ADITYA RAJ JEENA	V	GOLD MEDAL
19	ANSHU PRABHA	V	GOLD MEDAL
20	MAYUKH GANAI	V	GOLD MEDAL
21	MEDANSH THAKUR	V	GOLD MEDAL
22	TANVI JOSHI	V	GOLD MEDAL

23	AKARSH SETHI	VI	GOLD MEDAL
24	DIVA SINHA	VI	GOLD MEDAL
25	NIVEDH PRASAD	VI	GOLD MEDAL
26	PRATYUSH PARASAR	VI	GOLD MEDAL
27	UDESHAYA	VI	GOLD MEDAL
28	AADYA JAIN	VII	GOLD MEDAL
29	ANINDYA SHEEL	VII	GOLD MEDAL
30	PRATYAKSHA KASHYAP	VII	GOLD MEDAL
31	SUSHANT VEER SINGH	VII	GOLD MEDAL
32	ANANYA KUMARI	VIII	GOLD MEDAL
33	GUNEET SINGH SODHI	VIII	GOLD MEDAL
34	KANISHK SHARMA	VIII	GOLD MEDAL
35	KUSHAGRA YADAV	VIII	GOLD MEDAL
36	TRISHA DAS	VIII	GOLD MEDAL
37	MOULI GUPTA	IX	GOLD MEDAL
38	SAANVI SINGH	IX	GOLD MEDAL
39	SANSKRITI RAY	IX	GOLD MEDAL
40	ADIRAMAN DEY	X	GOLD MEDAL
41	ANURAG SETHI	X	GOLD MEDAL
42	ARPIT SHARMA	X	GOLD MEDAL
43	ISHAN GUPTA	X	GOLD MEDAL
44	AARNA SHUKLA	III	MEDAL OF DISTINCTION
45	KOENA KINTH	III	MEDAL OF DISTINCTION
46	PARNIKA TIWARI	III	MEDAL OF DISTINCTION
47	PRANAYA PATHANIA	III	MEDAL OF DISTINCTION